WHAT DOES A BLOCKED USER SEE IN WATSAPP?
What does a blocked user see on WhatsApp? This messaging program is designed with user privacy in mind, so you will not receive any notification that you have been blocked.
However, this can be determined by several criteria:
All your messages will be marked with one check mark (Sent) but never with a second check mark (Read). The system thus shows that not all messages reach the addressee.
The top line of the message box shows when the user was last online. The blocked participant cannot see this information.
You cannot see any changes in the subscriber profile. If he has changed his name, photo or other data, it will remain the same for you.
You can’t call the user if they have blocked you.
“WhatsApp Icon – Download WhatsApp Logo”
From all of these signs, you can tell that the subscriber has blocked your contact and no longer wants to communicate. Messages cannot be sent and are not stored in program memory until the lock is unlocked. After the block is removed, the subscriber will not be able to see the messages you sent them during that period. We recommend that you download Watsapp for your computer as a free version that is very convenient to work with.
Can I make WhatsApp calls from a computer?
How do I use blocking?
If you do not want to continue correspondence with a subscriber, you need to start the program and enter the account settings. The “Privacy” section is selected, and then – “Blocked Contacts”. After that, you need to click the “Add” button in the top right corner and select the contact you want from the list.
WhatsApp protects against annoying spam. If the unwanted contact is not in your list, open the message window and select “Block”. In addition, you can select the “Report Spam” item to notify the system of the subscriber’s actions.